Click here for standard practices for year-end credit card processing.

shop


Resource Development Campaign Committee

The Campaign Committee provides volunteer leadership in developing and implementing successful workplace United Way campaigns and other fundraising strategies. The Committee leaders work together to create and implement specific strategies that will bolster workplace, corporate and individual giving strategies. The Committee raises awareness about how United Way of Pioneer Valley identifies and responds to critical needs in the community through its Community Impact work. Committee volunteers are volunteer community leaders who work closely with the United Way staff to establish benchmarks, implement strategies and monitor outcomes within their respective areas of expertise as identified below.

2014-2015 Resource Development Campaign Committee

Ann Burke, Vice President**

Western Mass Economic Development Council

1441 Main Street

Springfield, MA 01103

413-755-1374

a.burke@westernmassedc.com

 

Steven E. Lowell, President    (Chair)    

Monson Savings Bank

107 A Main Street

Monson, MA 01057

413-267-4646

slowell@monsonsavings.com

 

Shaun Dwyer,  First Vice President   

PeoplesBank

303 Whitney Avenue

Holyoke, MA 01040

413-493-7497

sdwyer@bankatpeoples.com

 

Lisa McMahon**

184 Munger Hill Road

Westfield, MA 01085

413-531-0571

Mcmahonlisa9@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Fialky, Esquire                          

Bacon Wilson, P.C.

33 State Street

Springfield, MA 01103

413-781-0560

jfialky@baconwilson.com

 

Bennett J. Markens, President                      

The Markens Group

1350 main Street  Suite 1508

Springfield, MA 01103

413-686-9199

ben@markens.com

 

Denis Gagnon, Jr., Vice President

Excel Dryer

357 Chestnut Street

East Longmeadow, MA 01028

413-525-4531 x122

djgagnon@exceldryer.com

 

Susan Mielnikowski, Esquire                 

Cooley Shrair, P.C.

1380 Main Street

Springfield, MA 01103

413-735-8025

smielnikowski@cooleyshrair.com

 

Mathew Geffin, Vice President     

Webber & Grinnell Insurance Agency     

8 North King Street

Northampton, MA 01060

413-586-0111

mgeffin@webberandgrinnell.com

 

Barbara Moffat, Vice President** Marketing/External Affairs

Western New England University

1215 Wilbraham Road

Springfield, MA 01119

413-782-1630 x1561

Barbara.moffat@wne.edu

 

Carol C. Katz

20 Bridge Road #23

Florence, MA 01062

413-727-8707

carolckatz@gmail.com

 

Sarah Pompea, President**

Springfield Falcons Hockey Club

45 Falcons Way

Springfield, MA 01103

413-739-4625 ext. 112

spompea@falconsahl.com

 

 

  

Arlene Putnam, Consultant**       

Putnam Associates

122 Candlewood Drive

Enfield, CT 06082

413-896-6714

Aputnam122@aol.com

 

Cynthia Tucker, Esquire**

P. O. Box 1634

Springfield, MA 01101

413-222-2034

Ctucker44@verizon.com

 

Jeffrey Sullivan**

52 Florentine Gardens

Springfield, MA 01108

413-478-4299

Jeffsullivan86@comcast.net

 

 

 




© 2014 United Way of Pioneer Valley. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
twitter LinkedIn facebook