Click here for standard practices for year-end credit card processing.

shop


Resource Development Campaign Committee

The Campaign Committee provides volunteer leadership in developing and implementing successful workplace United Way campaigns and other fundraising strategies. The Committee leaders work together to create and implement specific strategies that will bolster workplace, corporate and individual giving strategies. The Committee raises awareness about how United Way of Pioneer Valley identifies and responds to critical needs in the community through its Community Impact work. Committee volunteers are volunteer community leaders who work closely with the United Way staff to establish benchmarks, implement strategies and monitor outcomes within their respective areas of expertise as identified below.

2013-2014 Resource Development Campaign Committee

Chair
Mathew Geffin, Vice President
Webber & Grinnell
8 North King Street
Northampton, MA 01060
413-586-0111
Email:  mgeffin@webberandgrinnell.com

Jeffrey Sullivan, Executive Vice President
United Bank
95 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-787-1244
Email:  jsullivan@bankatunited.com

Ann Burke, Vice President
Western Mass. Economic Development Council
1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-755-1374
Email: a.burke@westernmassedc.com

Carol Katz, Retired
President Emeritus of The Loomis Communities
Florence, MA 01062
413-727-8707
carolckatz@gmail.com

Alfonso Santaniello, President
Creative Strategy Agency
1350 Main Street, Suite 1506
Springfield, MA 01103
413-455-2371
alfonso@tcsaonline.com

Arlene Putnam, Consultant
Putnam Associates
122 Candlewood Drive
Enfield, CT 06092
413-896-6714
Email: aputnam122@aol.com

Erik J. Skar, Vice President
MassMutual Charter Oak Financial
330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 600
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-539-2000
Email: eskar@finsvcs.com

Jason Randall, Director of HR
Peter Pan Bus Lines, Inc.
1776 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-237-1487
Email:  jrandall@peterpanbus.com

Susan Mielnikowski, Esquire
Cooley Shrair, P.C.
1380 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-735-8025
Email: smielnikowski@cooleyshrair.com

Lisa McMahon
184 Munger Hill Road
Westfield, MA 01085
413-531-0571
Email: mcmahonlisa9@gmail.com

Jeffrey Fialky, Esquire
Bacon Wilson, P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-781-0560
Email: jfialky@baconwilson.com

Michael Welnicki, Benefits
Ernst Financial Group
180 Denslow Road, Suite 4
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
413-525-5511
Email: mwelnicki@ernstfinancial.com

 

 

 

 




© 2014 United Way of Pioneer Valley. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
twitter LinkedIn facebook