Click here for standard practices for year-end credit card processing.

shop


United Way of Pioneer Valley

Community Impact Committee

Dr. Louis Abbate, Retired (Chair)
President Emeritus, Willie Ross School for the Deaf, Inc.

Longmeadow, MA  01106
413-567-0374
abbatelouis@gmail.com

Kathryn Anderson, Executive Director
Greater Holyoke Chamber of Commerce

177 High Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-534-3376
anderson@holycham.com

Manuel A. Andrade, Senior VP  
People’s Bank United

850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT  06604
203-338-3662
manuel.andrade@peoples.com

Janet Rodriguez Denney, Director of Elder Affairs
City of Springfield

1600 East Columbus Avenue
Springfield, MA 01103
413-750-2654
jdenney@springfieldcityhall.com

Meredith Dragon, Executive Director
Jewish Federation of Western Mass

1160 Dickinson Street
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-737-4313 X139
mdragon@jewishwesternmass.org

Kathryn S. Dube, Senior Vice President
TD Bank

1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-748-8270
kathryn.dube@td.com

Scott Grodsky, Executive Vice President (Vice Chair)
Harry Grodsky & Co., Inc

33 Shaws Lane
P.O. Box 880
Springfield, MA 01101
413-785-1947
sgrodsky@grodsky.com

Professor John Habif
School of Social Work

Springfield College
263 Alden Street
Springfield, MA 01109
413-748-3059
jhabif@springfieldcollege.edu

Steven E. Lowell, President
Monson Savings Bank

107 A Main Street
Monson, MA 01057
413-267-4646
slowell@monsonsavingsbank.com

Yasmin Otero, Regional Director, Region 2
Department of Transitional Services

100 Front Street #3
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-552-5400
yasmin.otero@state.ma.us

Dr. Denise Pagan-Vega, PhD
Chief Federal Programs

Springfield Public Schools
95 State Street
Springfield, MA  01103
413-787-7078
pagan-vegad@sps.springfield.ma.us

Timothy Sneed, Executive Director
Baystate Academy Charter Public School

334 Franklin Street
Springfield, MA 01104
413-426-1238
tsneed@bacps.net



© 2014 United Way of Pioneer Valley. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
twitter LinkedIn facebook