Skip to main content

Staff By Department


Kathryn Dube, Interim Director & CEO

Shalana Ali, Executive Assistant
Steve Wolf, Manager of IT

Community Impact

Jennifer Kinsman, Director of Community Impact

Teralyn LaChance, Volunteer Coordinator
Nicole Young, Manager of Community Investments
Jen Fernandes, Thrive Coach
Emily Goggin,Summer Intern

Americorps VISTA members

Julie Babayeva, Youth Development


Megan Moynihan, Administration & Financial Operations Manager

Resource Development

Stacey Perlmutter, Resource Development Manager