Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Director of Community Engagement
Director of Community Impact
Program Operations Manager
Marketing and Design Coordinator
Community Outreach Manager
Alisha Santiago
Administration and Events Specialist
Thrive Financial Coach
Site Supervisor
Service Center Associate
Sydney Brady
Springfield Call2Talk Supervisor

Board of Directors




Jason Newmark
ECG Management Consultants


1st Vice Chair


Scott Grodsky
Harry Grodsky & Co, Inc.


Immediate Past Chair


Denis Gagnon Jr.
Belt Technologies




Daniel Finnegan
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas




Matthew Maguire
TD Bank


Board of Directors

John Baker

Center for Human Development

President Mary Beth A. Cooper

Springfield College

David Griffin Dowd Insurance Co.

Susan O’Connor

Health New England

Kathleen Plante


Sarah Reece Balise Motors Automative Group

Moyah T. Smith

People’s United Bank

Daniel Warwick

Springfield Public Schools

Michael Weekes

MA Council of Human Services Providers

Lora Wondolowski

Leadership Pioneer Valley